I looked opun the shores of misery
My life a mess, in need of hope,
I saw an angel fallen and weak,
Tied to pain with hatered’s rope,
We saw one another bound and weak,
Not a shadow to follow nor a soul to weep,
I took an axe to cut the rope,
To redeem its glory to revive it’s hope,
He shook his wings and the rope was gone,
Flapped with might and the angel flown,
I turned to the shores and rejoice to see,
What miracles that angel had done for me,
I thank him by heart and thank him by soul…may that mighty angel rule them all….

Leave a Reply

